Search results for : Cookers

Showing 1 to 10 of 108 results


Event
Island Flare Cooking School-2015 VALENTINE

Friday 13th February 2015

When: ALL WEEK LONG


Event
Island Flare Cooking School-2015 VALENTINE

Saturday 14th February 2015

When: ALL WEEK LONG


Event
Island Flare Cooking School-2015 VALENTINE

Wednesday 11th February 2015

When: ALL WEEK LONG


Event
Island Flare Cooking School-2015 VALENTINE

Thursday 12th February 2015

When: ALL WEEK LONG


Event
Island Flare Cooking School-2015 VALENTINE

Tuesday 10th February 2015

When: ALL WEEK LONG


Event
Island Flare Cooking School-2015 VALENTINE

Monday 9th February 2015

When: ALL WEEK LONG


Event
Cooking Demonstration from Chef Jacques Carlino

Saturday 8th November 2014  10:00 AM

When: Saturday, November 8, 2014

Where: Le Patio @ Blue Caviar

Don't miss the Chef Jacques' cooking demonstration at the Get On Track Expo


Event
Vegetarian Cooking Classes

Sunday 29th June 2014  4:00 PM

Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014

Time: 4:00-6:00pm

Cost: $25

Location: The Jem Plaza, Oakes Field, 2 door North of KFC and Bahamas Air Ticket Office


Event
Gourmet Cooking Classes with Chef Charles Missick
Gourmet Cooking Classes with Chef Charles Missick

Monday 9th September 2013  5:00 PM

Classes begin September 9th and run for six weeks at the Gourmet Cooking Institute, Sears Hill Road, Palmdale.

Mondays & Tuesdays - Gourmet Cooking Stage 1
Wednesdays & Thursdays - Gourmet Cooking Stage 2
Fridays - Intro to bread and cake baking

Cost $450, all food and material included

Register early - class size is limited to six persons.

For more information, contact 242-325-4792...


Event
Corporate Heels & Cooking Spoons

Saturday 20th July 2013  1:00 PM

Corporate Heels & Cooking Spoons
July 20,2013 | 1:00pm
Twisted Lime, Sandy Port Marina Village