Premium Listings

Favorites

We currently have over 11,000 active Business Listings on BahamasLocal.com

Here are some of our site's most frequently visited business listings.

You can add a Business Listing to your "Favorites" by clicking the "Add to favorites" button at the right of a Business Listing.

Featured Listings

Hot Picks

Every month our visitors view our business listings over 900,000 times.

Here are the most popular Business Listings of the week.

If you own a business and want to boost the popularity of your business listing, please take a look at our advertising options.

Latest Listing Pictures Added

Here are some of the latest pictures added to the Business listings.

Adding pictures is really easy. Login and search the business listing you'd like to add pictures to.

Click "Edit Information" at the top right of the business listing.

Scroll down to the "Latest Pictures/Images" section and click on "see all pictures".

Click on the "Add Image" link at the top right to upload a new image.

Your uploaded pictures will be checked by our moderators.

Images
Latest Profile Pictures Added

Here are some of the latest pictures added by our users.

Adding pictures is really easy. Login and go to your profile, choose the "Images" tab and click on the "Add Image" link.

You can add as many as you like and can choose any of your uploaded pictures as your "Profile Image".

Images

Latest Reviews Added

Smoker's Den-Vape and Smoke Outlet

Date Added: June 7, 2021

They have the best products, the best prices and the best customer service. The real One Stop Shop for Vape and Smoke!

read review »

Golden Gates Clinic

Date Added: June 4, 2021

My husband took my daughter to this clinic for service because she had no appetite and had a fever. She keep saying her mouth hurt. When seen by a female doctor her answer was pre-covid and my husband was advised to take her for a test. We refused because both me and my husband do weekly test whi...

read review »

The Emporium

Date Added: May 26, 2021

I had the "privilege" of speaking with an individual who answered your phone. Her attitude was poor, she spoke in a condescending way and spoke over me. So thankful I found what I was looking for at another location and didn't have to deal with you any further.

read review »

CBS Bahamas

Date Added: May 17, 2021

CBS employees provide excellent customer service. Even when they mixed up an order the staff quickly apologized and I received a discount for my inconvenience without hesitation and without me asking. Keep up the professionalism and humbleness!

read review »

CBS Bahamas

Date Added: May 17, 2021

CBS employees provide excellent customer service. Even when they mixed up an order the staff quickly apologized and I received a discount for my inconvenience without hesitation and without me asking. Keep up the professionalism and humbleness!

read review »

Pro Photo One Hour Digital Lab & Photography

Date Added: April 24, 2021

I paid in full for my graduation photos on February 24, 2021, two months ago, had the photos done on March 27, 2021, and to date, April 24, 2021, I still have not received the digital photos or prints. Despite contacting the store and photographer by business phone and WhatsApp, all I am being to...

read review »

Bahama Eats - Food, Grocery & Liquor Delivery

Date Added: April 16, 2021

This business is very unprofessional! We will never use BahamasEats again and we have switched to a different platform due to use not getting our last refund. We had to basically try to walk on water to get our first refund me and my husband that they told us would show up 3-5 business days but d...

read review »

C Penn's Excellent Drywall System & Construction Inc.

Date Added: March 14, 2021

C Penn's is the interior specialist Specialty Interior Contractors

read review »

Ink International Delivery/Messenger Services

Date Added: February 24, 2021

Fast and reliable!

read review »

Ink International Delivery/Messenger Services

Date Added: February 24, 2021

Great quality and fast service

read review »

All views expressed on these posts are posted by the users and do not represent the opinions of BahamasLocal.com, its management or staff.

Ads