Search results for : fun

Showing 81 to 90 of 1000 results


Event
Disaster Relief 5K Fun Run Walk

Saturday 9th December 2017  6:30 AM

Get started on your New Year’s fitness resolution while contributing to disaster relief.
Register at: http://www.cdema.org/cdm10/


Event
Zion Baptist Fun Run Walk

Saturday 9th December 2017  6:00 AM

Bring the family for the Zion Baptist Fun Run Walk Saturday, December 9, 2017, starting at 6am.


Event
Bahamas Humane Society Fun Dog Show, Adopt-a-Thon Fair
Bahamas Humane Society Fun Dog Show, Adopt-a-Thon & Fair

Saturday 14th May 2011  12:00 PM

The Bahamas Humane Society presents its Fun Dog Show, Adopt-a-Thon and Fair, 12pm-6pm at Botanical Gardens.

Bring your dogs and your kids and enjoy food, fun classes like waggiest tail, best costume, best kisser, and prettiest/handsomest, rides, games and a chance to meet some of our great adoption dogs and pups. It's a fun day for the whole family!

T: 323-5138.


Event
Zion Baptist Fun Run Walk and Souse Out

Saturday 29th July 2017  6:00 AM

Bring the family for the Zion Baptist Fun Run Walk and Souse Out Saturday, July 29, 2017, starting at Zion Baptist Church on Shirley Street at 6am.

Registration: Children (under 12) $15 | Adults $25


Event
Splash Mania Kayak Race and Fun Day

Saturday 8th July 2017  10:00 AM

Bring the family for a wet and wild day with the Splash Mania Kayak Race and Fun Day Saturday, July 8, 2017, from 10am-3pm.


Event
Vita Malt Inaugural 5K Fun Run Walk

Saturday 1st July 2017  6:00 AM

Bring the family for the Vita Malt Inaugural 5K Fun Run Walk starting at Goodman's Bay, Saturday, July 1, 2017, starting at 6am.

Entry: $10


Event
Fun Family Fitness Event

Saturday 10th June 2017  6:00 AM

Get up and get fit with the Healthy, Wealthy, Wise Fun Family Fitness Event Saturday, June 10, 2017, at the University of The Bahamas Wellness Centre starting at 6am.


Event
Celebrate Life Fun Run Walk for Layla

Saturday 10th June 2017  6:30 AM

Join us for the Celebrate Life Fun Run Walk our second annual fundraiser to support a bone marrow transplant for Layla, June 10, 2017, starting at 6:30am from Arawak Cay to Goodman's Bay.


Event
1st Annual Lowe's Pharmacy Ltd. Fun Run Walk

Saturday 27th May 2017  6:00 AM

Don't miss the 1st Annual Lowe's Pharmacy Ltd. Fun Run Walk Saturday, May 27, 2017, starting at 7am.


Event
Bahamas Roadmasters Midnight Madness 10K Fun Run/Walk

Friday 2nd June 2017

Don't miss the Bahamas Roadmasters Midnight Madness 10K Fun Run/Walk Friday, June 2, 2017, starting at 12am (Labour Day Morning).

Registration: $10