General Election 2017 *OFFICIAL RESULTS*

Share |

May 11, 2017

Free National Movement (35 seats)


✔Hubert Minnis (Killarney)

✔K. Peter Turnquest (East Grand Bahama)

✔Adrian Gibson (Long Island)

✔Brensil Rolle (Garden Hills)

✔Brent Symonette (St. Anne's)

✔Carlton Bowleg Jr. (North Andros & the Berry Islands)

✔Desmond Bannister (Carmichael)

✔D. Halson Moultrie (Nassau Village)

✔Darren Allan Henfield (North Abaco)

✔Dionisio D'Aguilar (Freetown)

✔Donald L. Saunders (Tall Pines)

✔Duane Sands (Elizabeth)

✔Elsworth Johnson (Yamacraw)

✔Frankie Campbell (Southern Shores)

✔Frederick McAlpine (Pineridge)

✔Hank Johnson (Central & South Eleuthera)

✔Iram Lewis (Central Grand Bahama)

✔James Albury (Central &a South Abaco)

✔Jeffrey Lloyd (South Beach)

✔Lanisha Tolle (Sea Breeze)

✔Mark Humes (Fort Charlotte)

✔Marvin Dames (Mount Moriah)

✔Michael Foulkes (Golden Gates)
✔Michael Pintard (Marco City)

✔Miriam Reckly-Emmanuel (MICAL)

✔Pakeisha Parker-Edgecombe (West Grand Bahama & Bimini)

✔Reece Chipman (Centreville)

✔Renward Wells (Bamboo Town)

✔Reuben Rahming (Pinewood)

✔Rickey Mackey (North Eleuthera)

✔Romauld "Romi" Ferreira (Marathon)

✔Shenendon Cartwright (St. Barnabas)

✔Shonel Ferguson (Fox Hill)

✔Travis Robinson (Bain's & Grant's Town)

✔Vaughn Miller (Golden Isles)


Progressive Liberal Party (4 seats)


✔Phillip Davis (Cat Island, Rum Cay and San Salvador)

✔Picewell Forbes (Mangrove Cay & South Andros)

✔Glenys Hanna-Martin (Englerston)

✔Chester Cooper (Exumas & Ragged Island)

News date : 05/11/2017    Category : About Bahamians, Politics, Bahamas Local Stories

Share |