Search results for : parks

Showing 121 to 140 of 1000 results


News Article

March 23, 2014
Discussion is held over national parks for East End

LAKESHIA Anderson, Grand Bahama Parks Manager for the Bahama National Trust, met last week with residents of McLean's Town at a public meeting, held at McLean's Town Primary School in Grand Bahama.

read more »


News Article

March 24, 2014
Discussion is held over national parks for East End

LAKESHIA Anderson, Grand Bahama Parks Manager for the Bahama National Trust, met last week with residents of McLean's Town at a public meeting, held at McLean's Town Primary School in Grand Bahama.

read more »


News Article

May 03, 2014
Grand Isle Resort sponsors 'Spark in the Park' first annual Regatta Gospel Concert

GREAT EXUMA, The Bahamas -- The National Family Island Regatta on Exuma hit a high note this year with the launch of a new gospel concert, which is already being billed as a major annual event. Dubbed "Spark in the Park" the first annual Regatta Gospel Concert in George Town attracted hundreds of worshipers over Easter Weekend.
The event, spearheaded by the Women's Health Care Center of Houston, ...

read more »


Event
Youth in the Park

Sunday 22nd February 2015  6:30 PM

When: Sunday, February 22, 2015

Where: Southland Cathedral Church of God

Time: 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Monday 27th April 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Tuesday 28th April 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Wednesday 29th April 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Thursday 30th April 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Friday 1st May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Saturday 2nd May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Sunday 3rd May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Monday 4th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Tuesday 5th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Wednesday 6th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Thursday 7th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Friday 8th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Saturday 9th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Sunday 10th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Monday 11th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis


Event
Aquaventure Water Park

Tuesday 12th May 2015

When: Monday, April 27, 2015-Friday, June 12, 2015

Where: Atlantis